Chantel Ray Real Estate Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Kathleen Chilton spent the time to assess my personal situation and helped me navigate through the market to find the perfect deal for my individual situation.

She brought her knowledge and experience to the table which reassured me that I was obtaining the best deal possible. She immediately responds to texts, emails, and phone calls. She always clarifies the details in a timely manner. The warranty that was provided while my house was on the market was a great benefit.

05/17/2019 - Gloria

Kathleen provided us with UNPARALLELED customer service as if we were her only client, which we certainly were not!

We needed to get our estate property in Suffolk listed over a holiday weekend and sold fast. Kathleen and her team at Chantel Ray were on it, getting the property listed within 3 More Kathleen provided us with UNPARALLELED customer service as if we were her only client, which we certainly were not! We needed to get our estate property in Suffolk listed over a holiday weekend and sold fast. Kathleen and her team at Chantel Ray were on it, getting the property listed within 3 days with a perfect marketing description/campaign, and excellent exterior, interior, and neighborhood context photos. She communicated with us every step of the way, represented us professionally with buyers' agents, and worked through challenging situations that arose through to the closing date. Our home sold within 3 months due to her incredible diligence, professionalism, and expertise. We were so pleased and couldn't have done this without her. We so highly recommend Kathleen and Chantel Ray. -

11/25/2017 - jeryl

Where do I begin?

Tiffany was truly amazing throughout our entire home buying process. Being first time homebuyers that had a bad experience with a previous real estate agent we were intimidated and discouraged about buying a house. Tiffany changed all of that the very first time we spoke. I genuinely put my trust in her with one of the most important milestones in my life. We went to one of her open houses honestly not really serious about buying a home because of our past experience, then we started talking and she broke things down for us to where I feel like I could confidently explain it to someone. Every time we had questions she was on point with her response time and the clarity of her answers. Tiffany really made us feel like we were important to her and that our needs were valued. Once she knew our budget she took over everything else and I kid you not we closed on our home in 3 weeks! Yes 3 weeks from the time we first sat down with her we were at the closing table. If you are skeptical at all about buying a house please don't be. If you do your part (which is very minimal) Tiffany has the rest! Her professionalism speaks volumes. And her work ethic and passion will speak for itself from the time she greets you with that big warm smile up until she's handing you your keys at closing!

Alexis G.

Joel is honest, direct, and has a great knowledge base of real estate.

Rodney Willoughby

Tiffany Thomas has been the most outstanding realtor I've ever worked with!

Her work ethics are so strong and desirous that you wouldn't even realize that being a realtor was a job; she makes you feel like family (you'd like to be around)! After looking for a home over 2 years, Tiffany was the 4th real estate agent we decided to work with. I told her about my past experience, and the lack of help I've received from other realtors and she ensured me that we would close before my pre-approval letter expired. She was right! Tiffany went above and beyond to make certain the home we were going to invest our lives and money into was in the location we wanted to be in. She went out of her way after our appointment showing times to show us other homes in the area if we weren't interested in other homes we've already seen. She made sure to pull up all extra costs prior to showing (HOA/POA/Etc.) to make sure we weren't jumping into something we would not be happy investing into. Even after numerous set backs (on our part), she was patient, positive, and professional throughout our entire process. Her communication level is astounding; her responses to e-mails, texts, and phone calls are also without delay. I would definitely recommend Tiffany as a real estate agent with no hesitation. Thank you for EVERYTHING!

Sheila S.

Kathleen was a pleasure to work with!

As first time home buyers, there was a lot we were unfamiliar with and nervous about, but Kathleen guided us through it all with ease. She knows her craft well and is very available and responsive via phone and email, which was very helpful throughout the process. Kathleen is a consummate professional, and we would highly recommend her for your real estate needs!

12/27/2019 - zuser0150514

The very best real estate professional I have ever worked with!

!! She sold my third home in under 24 hours on the market. In fact technically it was under 12 hours! This home sale was by far the most easy and convenient that I have ever had; she knows what she is doing and takes care of you! She is a great person, professional, and Just super awesome! You will not be disappointed in choosing her to be your real estate agent. I would choose her over any one any day.

06/11/2019 - user20180224

Doug helped me as a young adult from Texas not having a clue about Virginia whatsoever.

He helped me figure things out and get me into my first place to call home. He is very knowledgeable about real estate and extremely professional. He never pressured me into what I didn't want or need. He also gave good advice about anything and answered at the drop of a hat when I had any questions, or needed help with something. He still answers after the sale of the house when I need help with anything. If you aren't sure on who to trust or struggling on who to pick, I truly recommend him. I couldn't be any happier. Thank you Doug!!

Allison Rogers

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Amazing!

!! Highly Recommend!!! What made company stand out: How amazing you were with our Military Schedules and Underways. About closing attorney: Amazing!!!

Zoe Meece

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: It was a great and stress free expierance.

They were both very helpful and patient with the process. What made company stand out: Every time I called or had a question they responded instantly. About closing attorney: This did a good job as well.

Alexis Green

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: We had a wonderful experience- everything was made very easy he was patient and explained the process to us kept us on track and helped out more than we expected!

He was wonderful! What made company stand out: He helped us clean our house when we fell behind moving out! About closing attorney: They were great and very flexible and helped work us in despite our crazy schedules!

Jese Mackenzie

Rating: 4 Stars About the experience: Tony was knowledgeable and patient through my first experience buying a home.

He promptly responded to all questions throughout the process. Highly recommend! What made company stand out: They were always our first and only choice. About closing attorney: Very impressed.

James Martin

Kathleen Chilton, of Chantel Ray Real Estate, was wonderful to work with in selling my condo.

She provided great recommendations on what I needed to do to prepare my condo to put it on the market. Kathleen brought in a fabulous photographer, which made my property appealing to potential buyers. My condo went on the market and the very next day I had an offer, which I accepted. Kathleen was easy to work, always positive, and quickly responded to my calls, e-mails, and questions. She advised me every step of the way on what to expect and went over all the paperwork with me. Kathleen was friendly and professional and made selling my condo a stress free and pleasant experience. Her attention to detail in making sure all the paperwork was completed was greatly appreciated as we were able to close in about a month. Thank you Kathleen for all you did. I will definitely contact you when I am ready to buy another home. I would highly recommend Kathleen Chilton, of Chantel Ray Real Estate, for buying or selling your next home.

Jo-Ann 06/15/2020

We bought our house with Kathleen and had a fantastic experience with her.

Subsequently, we chose to sell our house 8 years later with her, pending a short notice move to Japan. She made the process easy and we always trusted that she had our best interests in mind. We could not have asked for a more experienced and professional representative

10/29/2019 - burrrito

How would you rate your sales associate on professional image.

Excellent How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge? Excellent Please tell us about your experience. Michelle was on top of everything from start to finish. Everything we needed, she was there and she was great about getting ahead of everything to keep us on schedule. She was knowledgable and willing to do anything we needed her to do. Give 1 example you had that made our company stand out from the others. Did not work with other companies. I spoke with one other company and felt they were not being honest. Michelle was honest from day 1.

Charles Gallagher

Michele made the process very pleasant simple and enjoyable.

Michele Little is a real sweetheart.

Michael

Good day to those reading, I'll try to be brief.

Tiffany sold us our home back in April. We came down in February and when I tell you Tiffany has been a blessing ever since, please believe me! I mentioned in my last review that Tiffany was no longer just my realtor but now she's basically part of our family and a friend! What I'm trying to say is how often does one get a two for one deal? She sales us a home and then opens up here mind and heart to decorate it as well! One day Tiffany stopped by, this is just the background story of it. She was just stopping by to say hello. I ended up giving here a tour of the house as it was then and that's when the magic happened! We were standing in the master bedroom and she just casually started to name things to add to brighten up the place. The conversation was warm and welcoming of course. She gave her insight and didn't dictate the changes. She simply spoke with boldness of what she knew and I believed every word! Ironically I was having a house warming in about two weeks from the start of this decorating. Please understand how sensitive time was. I went to the store with her once and I'm thankful for that moment. Once in the store she seems to enter a different dimension. She literally goes down every aisle. She takes her time and pulls it all together! It's fascinating to watch because you see all the things that are being purchased, however, with no background in decorating, I didnt see the clear picture. So let's just fast forward a bit to the house warming and our home being a Masterpiece! I had some decorations already so she vibed off those items. Please understand that it is hard to work behind someone else! She didnt start from scratch people, she amplified what we had! I'm not sure if that's the word I want to use. However, she's brilliant! Our decorations are simple, less was more for us. She understood that dramatic decorations weren't my thing. She understood that the house had to reflect that a husband and wife lived there. She understood that one bathroom was for my daughters but also for visiting guest. She understood our budget. She understood that at the end of the day, this mom of two (myself) deserved to have a picture perfect home. She made this little ol' house feel complete. Now it's definitely a home! My folks are in DC and I Virginia. Word traveled how amazing the house looked! Bottom line folks, she gets it! She got it! Would I change anything that she's done thus far? Nope! She's good at what she does. Somethings are about trust. I trusted her with my entire house, a budget, free will and she did not disappoint! To add on to that, I organized so much within that week of decorating. You have to declutter to bring in the new. This is from me. It's a must! Be open and honest to what it is you want and watch it all unfold. Definitely grateful to have been given Tiffany's number from a Veteran in Florida, while I lived in Georgia and we were in transition to move to Virginia. The details are what makes it such a blessing to ever have met Tiffany. Again, I'm beyond grateful! I'm sure I'll be back again with another review, she's worth every word!

Ivory W.

As a new home buyer, he walked me through the process.

He has an "even keel" personality type which was what I needed being a highly reactive personality type. He graciously assisted me with the many houses I looked at and made several suggestions as well. He has his own network of inspectors, contractors, etc that I took advantage of to my satisfaction. I worked at the Marine Corps Exchange for 30 years, so I liked the fact he was a Marine. I relied on his expertise when the process became over whelming. I highly recommend Doug to anyone in the market for a realtor, especially those first time home buyers!

Kathy Simpson

Kathleen was AMAZING!

!!! We met and settled on an asking price, she gave tips on what to change/how to stage the house....2weeks later we put the house on the market...2 months later we closed on a full asking price offer. Her attention, dedication, and smart business sense blew me away. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else.

3/30/2017 - mamastron

Kathleen was awesome she was very attentive to what our needs were and the very first home Kathleen showed was the one my wife fell in love with and had it decorated in her mind.

.. If we were to purchase another Kathleen's our agent...

04/07/2017 - wcvgri

Kathleen is an excellent real estate agent!

I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She helped me buy my home with no problems at all. It went extremely smooth thanks to her high level of integrity and level of expertise. I will use her services for years to come.

9/01/2017 - m richard

Tiffany was amazing to work with and made the home buying process so smooth for us.

She's very knowledgeable and professional but also made us feel like family. She put our needs first always and helped us close on our dream home despite everything going on currently. We also loved that she is retired military!! 10/10 would recommend her for first time and seasoned homebuyers in the Hampton Roads area.

Chyna M.

Kathleen helped us find the perfect home!

Her experience and positive attitude took a lot of stress out of the process. We're not easy clients and searched for over six months to find our current home. She stayed with us the whole time, even after changing our minds a few times about what we were looking for. When it came time to offer, negotiate, and close she provided priceless tips and knowledge. I have peace of mind knowing I got the best deal on the best house for me :)

03/21/2020 - Trevor

Tanisha Thorpe is a Christian woman who takes pride in all areas of her life.

..when you meet her you will see the love of God flowing from her. I Love Tanisha and her family and it's a honor knowing her. I pray God's continued blessings upon Tanisha, her family and her business endeavors.

Elsie

I had the joy of working with Tanisha while researching and planning for homeownership.

We were living in another country at the time, and her thorough, attentive and personable professionalism made for one of the least stressful experiences in our homeownership journey. She's a font of wisdom and insight and makes the process enjoyable. While we're not yet homeowners, I know that when the time comes, Tanisha will be the first person I reach out to. You can't go wrong with this phenomenal woman and exceptional agent! Thank you Tanisha.

Acasia Olson

I have had the pleasure of working with Mrs.

Tanisha Thorpe, (one of the agents) & she was very helpful in addressing my needs & even went a step beyond in providing me with helpful tips & resources to resolve my real estate issues. I would definitely utilize her services again!

Carolina Weise

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Tony and Sarah was amazing from the beginning.

They were professional from day one. I gave them a challenge and they took it on and beat it. What made company stand out: No task was too big or too small. They meet every challenge. About closing attorney: N/A

Sam Brown

Kathleen is a extremely professional real estate agent and one of the most efficient and responsive persons I have worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling real estate.

She always took my concerns about the purchase as the most important thing she was dealing with that day. Throughout the process she always acted professional and made sure I was up to date with anything that was going on. She explained every in detail until we understood everything and were happy with the outcome. If you have a real estate need she is the person you want to handle it.

03/20/2019 - jmccuis

Kathleen has raised the bar high in regards to what is needed from a realtor.

She has been very reliable in the process of selling our home from out of state. Kathleen demonstrates a high level of knowledge and is quick to set things straight. She is in communication throughout the entire process and does a great job explaining all the steps. Kathleen is highly recommended. Less

05/04/2017 - dora

Kathleen is an absolute wonder to work with.

Her technical savviness, professional and courteous attitude, and first-rate communication ability are paramount to her success. Do not hesitate to consider Kathleen for any of your home buying and selling needs. I am looking forward to working with Kathleen again in the future!

5/29/2019 - johnds1337

Everything Was amazing and I couldn't be happier!

Matt was super nice and found houses that he thought fit me and did and excellent job.

Maverick

Michelle Jones did a fantastic job preparing my aunt’s home for sale.

She is extremely responsive and very hard-working. The house sold so quickly that I couldn’t believe it. She went above and beyond to find professionals to help me with an estate sale and repairs. She managed all of this for me while I was out of state. Michelle Jones is the reason I chose Chantel Ray. I trust her and she speaks highly of the company.

Stacy Ebron

Joel found the perfect house for me only needed to tell him what I wanted and he found it.

None of the other agents listened no need to look at house after house. Thanks again Joel you made buying a new home so fast and easy.

Debra S.

Always attentive to her clients.

First class agent !!

Connie Kennedy Ramsay

Michele was wonderful to work with, very polite and professional.

I actually felt prioritized as a client.

Emmett

Michele is amazing!

!! It was so rocky trying to purchase my first home at the beginning of a pandemic, but Michele was there every step of the way and made everything as smooth as possible. She is Truly the best at what she does !! 💕

Candace Hope

Joel went out of his way and way beyond what most Realtors are willing to do to get me the perfect house!

Alex F

Solid agent who pays attention to the details and takes care of the client!

George H.

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Awesome, very involved and helpful What made company stand out: Advertising About closing attorney: N/A

Alisha Giddens

I have Bought two houses with Kathleen and she has been tremendous.

I've heard so many horror stories when dealing with other agents. Some people don't seem to grasp the seriousness of the home buying/selling experience. Extremely punctual and dropped everything to show us houses so we wouldn't miss out. Really worked hard to avoid multiple offer situations. After we were under contract her attentiveness did not fade in any way. I've always recommended her and will use her for all my real estate needs while in the Hampton Roads area. Cannot stress enough how important it is to have someone on your side and willing to work hard !!

05032016 Aaron

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Great experience.

Home was sold quickly. Tony and his wife handled everything for me and kept everything on track. What made company stand out: Felt that I was always a priority. Always stood by my decisions and guided me along the way. About closing attorney: Closing attorney was awesome. Made sure everything was correct and made the entire Process easy to understand

Lisa Franz

Tiffany is a trustworthy woman of integrity and honesty which is hard to come by.

She is intentional about caring for the needs of others and seeks to accomplish tasks with excellence. The humility she displays in her dealings sets her apart and her attention to detail enables her to successfully accomplish tasks. You can rest assured that you would be in good hands working with Tiffany. I would definitely recommend Tiffany to anyone looking to invest in real estate, knowing who she is and knowing what this most important financial investment entails.

Shante N.

From the onset, Kathleen made us feel like selling our home was important to her personally rather than just as a business transaction.

Throughout our process, Kathleen maintained constant communication and always responded in a timely manner. In fact, there were many times that Kathleen would respond to a question or an issue before we could walk away from our computers/phones. When it looked the darkest, Kathleen encouraged us spiritually to keep the faith and to continue to trust God! Her attention to detail is paramount, and her protection of her clients' interests and concerns is like none other. I would highly recommend Kathleen to represent any of my friends requiring the real estate services that she provides. She is an exemplary depiction of what every realtor should strive to be!

04/07/2017 - dawn

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: With this very difficult COVID-19 pandemic going on, Tony F was very flexible and creative in meeting all our needs and keeping us in the loop about things during the process of home buying.

What made company stand out: Excellent attention to what we thought we wanted to what we finally figured out what we really wanted! Originally we thought smaller house, different neighborhood but as we began seeing various houses our preferences changed and Tony picked up on that and made the adjustments eventually steering us into the perfect house! About closing attorney: Closing attorney was prompt and very professional- would certainly recommend!

Stephanie Mackenzie

First off Kathleen's attitude and approach on everything was always positive and full of energy.

She was very professional, knowledgeable, and super helpful with everything. it was a good feeling when we went to see a house because she was inspecting the home as well. she has been in the business for a long time and knows these homes in the area and what to look for. me and my wife have random work schedules and it was seeming to be difficult to find someone that could work with us. Kathleen worked extremely hard and many late evenings to get us into homes to see wknds and week work days. once we found the home we wanted Kathleen put hours of effort, time, and literally money because she paid for us to get a re-inspection on the home. it was super nice of her. she wanted us to make a good choice and wanted to make sure our new home was perfect. The team she put together for us with Chantel Ray was awesome too. Lenders were so easy to talk to and helpful. always available weather phone or email. Me and the family really appreciate everything you have done for us. it meant so much. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR THE BEST AGENT IN HAMPTON ROADS CALL KATHLEEN CHILTON YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.

09/03/2018 - user2014092

When working with this company you can rely on great customer service and guaranteed satisfaction.

It’s extremely important to have someone take their time to make sure you are satisfied and that is what I love most about them! I would highly recommend Hampton Roads Coastal Living!

Earniesha Lott

Kathleen Chilton is the best!

! She helped my family I get into our new home and we love it! She is friendly, very professional and a go getter. Thank you Kathleen for making homebuying a smooth process. Highly recommend!!!

04/07/2017 - user39240

I contacted 3 top rated agents on yelp to help me sell my fathers house after he had passed.

After talking to each of them I selected Tiffany due to her excitement, enthusiasm and her willingness to actually meet me at the property to look it over where as neither of the other 2 agents I spoke with did. I was under the assumption we would sell "as is" to an investor type person being as his house needed a lot of work, it was December and I needed it to sell pretty quickly. After meeting her and we walked the property, she convinced me to list it for top dollar for a couple weeks and we could adjust the price as needed. Well it didn't even take a couple weeks before we had a solid offer. The buyers and I settled on a price just below list price! As I said before the house needed some work, but after the home inspection Tiffany took care of lining up all the contractors needed to do the work, and all of them were paid out of closing. No out of pocket expenses! We had a few hiccups with the house that came up along the way but she was on top of it and worked with the buyers agent to come to a resolution, all while keeping me informed every step of the way. The level of customer service she provided was top notch and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Jeff L.

Doug is a true professional and it was a pleasure to have him as our Realtor.

We moved from a small town in South Carolina to Virginia Beach with two elementary school age boys and had no idea where to even begin. Doug's extensive knowledge of the Hampton Roads area was a resource we utilized for over four months while we decided on where to live. An added bonus, Doug's prior military service was invaluable to us as he knew exactly what our military family was going through during the PCS move and was there to assist us every step of the way. Doug will instantly earn your trust with his tireless work ethic and excellent communication skills. We couldn't of asked for anything more!

Bryan Stinger

About the experience: Very Helpful, considerate, willing to listen and assist with finding home to fit our budget What made company stand out: dedication

Nicole

We are very fortunate and grateful to have found such a wonderful agent to guide us on our home buying journey.

Upon our first meeting Kathleen was always very professional, honest, understanding, knowledgeable and personable. We met with her only one day after having relocated to Virginia Beach. After our first meeting we knew she was perfect for us! She guided us through the entire process from beginning to end without fail. She was always available to us no matter the time or day. Naturally home buying can be stressful at times, but Kathleen always reassured me not to worry and that she was there to take care of everything for us! Her negotiation skills are unbeatable hence getting us the best deal possible!!! We couldn't have asked for a better outcome! We are proud first time home owners thanks to her! We cannot wait to work with her when its time to sell!!

08/17/2019 - zuser201801

Kathleen has been an AMAZING real estate agent.

My husband and I are so blessed that she fell into our laps. Her response time is super quick, she’s honest with everything which I greatly appreciate, and we felt as if we were the only customers she was helping out. She answered my 1,000 questions any time I had them and has truly made our first time buying a house a smooth process. She met with us around our schedule, no matter what time of day it was. I would HIGHLY recommend her and we will most certainly use her again down the road

7/13/2018 - Karen Dullas

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Excellent.

What made company stand out: Provided upfront details and provided feedback throughout the process. About closing attorney: None

Richard Escamilla

Rating: 4 Stars About the experience: Very helpful.

Went above and beyond. What made company stand out: Kept in close contact. About closing attorney: no

Mitzi Allen

The knowledge that Kathleen holds is completely invaluable!

She is an amazing resource, whether it involves buying, selling, investing, you name it! I highly recommend her for not only anyone looking to buy or sell, but other agents should you want to see what an A-grade agent truly is!

02/13/2019 Carol

I know for a fact that Mrs.

Thorpe has an anointing over her life and will bring that same anointing to every facet of her life ... including her work ethic! 5 stars!

Yolanda Peniza

Sharise was very knowledgeable.

She made sure that I was happy with my purchase and not just settling. She made sure that I was good at all times. Will refer to anyone looking for a home. What made company stand out: Communication.

Kenya W., Newport News submitted on June 1, 2020

Doug made our home buying experience very easy.

He showed us several homes until we found the perfect home for us. We were able to close on our home on the exact date listed on the contract. Best agent ever!

Van & Linton Murray

Rating: 5 Stars About the experience: Very knowledgeable.

.very concerned about what I wanted and expected.....most helpful thought-out the whole process.....Sarah and Tony were always very professional and friendly.... They made sure I understood what was going on at all times.....I will recommend them to all my friends and family....thanks for all your help!!!! What made company stand out: Always available when needed...made me feel good about the whole process About closing attorney: Very friendly.... knowledgeable...very helpful... explained everything in detail.

Kimberly

A pure soul who puts her whole heart and name on the line to ensure everyone around her is taken care of.

Definitely dependable and the first to step up and take initiative. Perfect for any task she puts her mind to and focused on make it perfect, with ease.

Marisa C.

Matt was phenomenal.

His patience and guidance was greatly appreciated. He was helpful but never pushy. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends. Prompt responses and access to services for our moving needs About closing attorney: They both were extremely professional and responsive to our needs

Deb Harrell

I contacted and met with several realtors approximately 2 weeks prior to the Covid shutdown.

I was leaning towards another realtor based on a referral. However, once the covid shutdown occurred, I did not hear from the other realtors. However, Lori was consistent. She contacted me regularly just to inquire if I, along with my family, were okay as well as keeping me abreast of the market. I still was hesitant to sign with her. I contacted the agent referred to me and asked for the comps. I follow the market and realized the agent low balled me and just wanted a quick sale. I then contacted another agent referred to me and I told her the price I was looking to obtain and that if I could not get it, that i would just continue renting it out. She then said that we would not be a good fit for one another. While at a crossroad, faithful Lori called to inform me the housing market was hot in the midst of the Covid pandemic. I said to her to come show me the sales and she agreed to do just that. We met, she showed me what had recently sold, I told her the price I was looking for, and based on what had sold she said it was a very reasonable request for a quick sale. I then immediately signed the paperwork. THE HOUSE SOLD WITHIN THE FIRST 3 DAYS IT HIT THE MARKET FOR FULL PRICE AND I ALSO RECEIVED A BACKUP OFFER WITHIN THAT SAME PERIOD ALSO FOR FULL PRICE. In sum and substance, Lori was consistent from the onset through the closing. She kept me abreast at every step. She allowed me to have input in the write up of the property. I feel many realtors do not emphasize the attributes of your property, so the viewer’s interest is not peaked. I really appreciate her incorporating my input. Moreover, she was very quick responding to any question and to disseminating the paperwork to me as well as my attorney. More importantly, she kept her finger on the pulse by staying informed and gauging the market correctly. I was very apprehensive, but, Lori exceeded my expectations. I am grateful, thoroughly enjoyed the experience, will always think fondly of her professionalism, and HIGHLY RECOMMEND her.

Leonora

(Sharise) was very easy to work with.

She listened to our wants and needs. She was able to find us just what we were looking for. She felt like family.

Alexandria L., Hampton submitted on May 29, 2020

About the experience: Jimmy Ray was very, very patient, while we were very, very picky What made company stand out: Jimmy was very understanding when we asked him to put in an offer and then, after he wrote it all up, we changed our mind.

About closing attorney: They were great.

Mark

Tiffany is not only the realtor you need but the realtor you deserve!

Referred by a friend, from day one she felt more of a friend rather than one of the pesky people who just want to sell you a house and get on with it. She's there for you and no one else, working any hour of the day or week, she was all business in a way you respected. What other realtor would work the way she did? No one, not only that, but since we were living out of town she went out of her way to face time and send videos of houses that we would like (I don't know anyone who would do that). She really made us feel more like family rather than clients and it's something you want to have with such a huge investment. Always keeping us up to date on current market rates and finding the best location, I would recommend Tiffany to anyone and everyone I know who are in the market of buying or renting. Her and Chantel Ray are a company you would love to do business with. Thanks to her and the team, we are happy and proud homeowners!

John S.

Joel did everything possible to help me find my first home.

I wanted a place safe for my children, move in ready, and working with a limited budget for closing costs. We have viewed over 30 homes and with each home, Joel was happy to greet me. He didn't seem irritated or anything. Even when I was getting frustrated and ready to call it quits, he just said okay keep me in mind for your home purchase. He wasn't pushing me to continue to look or giving guilt trips or anything. He did ask if there was anything he could do that he wasn't already doing. He was absolutely wonderful. He was patient with my younger children, made conversation with them, and even made them feel welcome. He is a wonderful human being and I am so blessed that I was able to find a home using his services! I would highly recommend Joel to my closest friends, family, and co-workers!

Tasha Garcia

Call her.

Don't use any other agent. #Period In short, she was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Tiffany was that she was always more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding homes that met my needs than she was on closing a deal. I would recommend her to anyone.

Erica J.

Joel is very professional and effective.

Great communication skill, excellent customer service. He has the interest of his client at heart. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Amaka Amatokwu

I selected Tiffany from yelp because she had the best time-response to my first inquiry (minutes whereas others had what was convenient for them - hours and days before I would get a reply) and she actually did respond timely - I timed her.

Tiffany has been very patient and understanding of my requirements; always ensuring that I am aware of the status of my offer and what the next step will be. She answers my myriad of questions. When I am not satisfied, she doesn't try to pressure me but gives me solid advice of what to expect from the housing market in this area. I definitely made the right choice with Tiffany and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone sincerely looking to purchase property

Donna W.

Matt was wonderful to work with.

He knew right away what we were looking for and we have the home of our dreams. He is a kind and compassionate man. I will recommend Matt to my friends and and family. We never felt rushed or pressured. It was a delight. The closing went smoothly and professional.

Sharon Faville
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Heather was absolutely wonderful to work for! She was helpful, and willing to work with us and put us in contact with just the right people. Her recommendations for us were perfect-we couldn't have chosen ... more "
5/5.0
by erin waugh730
"She showed us a lot of houses. She listened to our needs and suggesred some out of the box ideas that we didnt think of but liked. Unfortunately our situation changed but she's awesome. more "
5/5.0
by joseph carl whitaker
"Heather was absolutely wonderful to work with. She always was available to us, answered all of our questions and we would recommend her to everyone! She is great all around! more "
5/5.0
by acarlton6

Property Search